:The Oontzcast: Episode 260 - “Message For Your Mind Brain”

June 27, 2016

Album of the Month: The Firm Inc. – Veritas
Release Date: April 28, 2016
Label: Infacted Recordings
Website: Facebook

This episode, Jaymie hates on all the uglies at the county fair; they both remind everyone about some upcoming events that you should all try to attend; there's discussion about what many are calling Brexit; and as a bonus, Jaymie gives a public service announcement to all the kiddos...listen to find out what her outrage was!

Track Listing
01. The Firm Inc. - BoXxXer
02. Vampyre Anvil - Prune That Dirty Stamen
03. Hexadiode - Synchrocidal (Protectorate Remix)
04. Mr.Kitty - Detach
05. Rude Audio - Half Moon Lane Glitter
06. We The North - Understand Me (ES23 Remix)
07. Sean Duncan - Vultures With Human Hands
08. Alter Der Ruine - Leviathan (Alter Der Ruine Goth Summer Club Mix)
09. The Firm Inc. - Schluss mit Lustig
10. Raydar - Trick R Treat


Facebook Comments: