:The Oontzcast: Episode 262 - “Lords Of Absinthe”

July 20, 2016

Oontz Pic Ep 262

Release Date: April 8, 2016

Websites: Official  Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  YouTube  Amazon

Jaymie and Yvette are back to talk you to death (not really) about Mexico terrors, the elusive green fairy, and various shows and festivals that are happening soon.

As always, be sure to click on some stinkin' links and support the artists we feature or there will be skull crushings.

Track Listing:
01. Moving Units - Hyatt Girls
02. nTTx - Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
03. Timestalker - Arrival Of The Stalkers
04. Lords Of Acid - Nasty Love
05. Gary Numan - Metal (KANGA Cover)
06. Dope Stars Inc. - Spider Claw (Miss Loony Remix)
07. Acid Code - Crucified
08. Cyanotic - Coping Mechanisms (All Payne No Gain Mix)
09. Love? - I Walk Alone (Video Edit)
10. Moving Units - House Of Dolls


Facebook Comments: